Chapter 4 End Party

Join us as we answer your questions on Oct 24th, 12pm MST | 11am PST | 2pm EST 2020

It’s Hiatus time!

We are going to take a break for a little while.

Next week (Oct 24th) is the last page of Chapter 4. After that, Stephen will work to really improve his art skills!

We have a few ideas on how we can make everything better and faster! But we need a little time to test and see!

Before we go, we’re having a little stream next Saturday (Oct 24th) to celebrate completing another chapter! We’re going to be answering your questions about Novaborn and anything else you want to know!

So leave your questions in the comments down below and catch us on the stream next Saturday!

Subscribe and don’t miss us on Youtube
Oct 24th, 12pm MST | 11am PST | 2pm EST 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.