Chapter 4 QA Time & End Party!

No worries, you will not be charged during the break, as we will be putting patreon payments on hold.

It’s QA time!

Ask your questions!

It’s the end of chapter 4. We are now going to take a hiatus while Stephen really works to improve his art skills!

We have a few ideas on how we can make everything better and faster! But we need a little time to test and see!

Before we go, we’re having a live-stream next Saturday (Oct 24th) to celebrate completing another chapter! We’re going to be answering your questions about Novaborn and anything else you want to know!

So leave your questions in the comments down below!

Subscribe and don’t miss us on

Oct 24th 12pm MST | 11am PST | 2pm EST

Link: https://raptagonstudios.com/hub/ (Has Link)
https://youtu.be/LKOQNGfo1oE (Actual Stream Link)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.